thee blog

yipe!yay!!

9/12/2023 / mood :

hooraayy! first blog entry! this took me twoish-threeish days to make... quite shorter than my home page.. (which took from the start of summer to september twelve)
i think its cause i didnt know WHAT to put in there... i was like, "i should put a calender!" but it appears that expectations dont always match reality....

im quite excited 4 how this site is gonna go. >:) alll the autism im gonna put in this site is gonna be WICKED!!!! better prepare 4 the ramble site FOOLS.!

TW: BLOND WHITE MEN/j

9/13/2023 / mood :
YES I KNOW THIS IS PROBABLY SUPPOSED TO BE IN RAMBLES I DONT CARE (im not even done with rambles)

just rewatched harrypotter and the blah bkah i cant remember with my sister and i fucking hate this bitch. is he kinda hot? (in the later movies) YES. do i still hate him? YES.

someone needs to boil him.

MY LAPTOP HATES ME?

9/14/2023 / mood :
ok so i literally just opened my blog 2 the public right now, and i DONT KNOW WHY BUT I CANT SEE THE UPDATES??? (if that makes sense) i then i was all like "ok fuck it im going incogito mode to see if its just me. and it appears that my pc HATES it when i see updates on my site... this is sooo homophobic and racist and ableist!.
ok bye guys its 6:44 and i SHOULD be going 2 school but im sick so yeah

I WANNA CHANGE MY HOMEPAGE SOOO BAAADDD

10/11/2023 / mood :
IM JUST CONTEMPLATING IT BUT IM ACTUALLY JUST ONE STEP AWAY FROM REDESIGNING MY WHOLE SITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *go insane and destoys laptop* also when i say ive been doing html for a "while" i just mean this summer
i think you already know what this is. some things r gonna need a tw in here (which i'll state in the titles dont worry)
lullaby - the cure